Sylvia Richard-Färber

Events created
Save event Saved
Saturday 22 September 2018 8:00 PM
Live in Eschenlohe The Chihuahua Blues Company mit Schweizer Mundart Blues-Rock-Swing
Save event Saved
Sunday 30 September 2018 2:30 PM
Wieder im Guglhör-Biergarten: Chihuahua BLues CompanyMundart Blues-Rock-Swing in Schwiizerdüütsch
Save event Saved
Saturday 20 October 2018 7:00 PM
Live in Weilheim Mundart Blues-Rock-Swing Night in Schwiizerdüütsch
Save event Saved
Sunday 21 October 2018 3:00 PM
Sonntags um 3 in Penzberg: mit Rowa Ash, Wolfgang Weise und der Chihuahua Blues Company
Save event Saved
Saturday 24 November 2018 8:00 PM
The Chihuahua Blues Company live im Shelter Music Pub: Mundart Blues-Rock-Swing Night
Save event Saved
Sunday 09 December 2018 3:00 PM
Sonntags um 3 in Oberhausen
Save event Saved
Sunday 10 February 2019 3:00 PM
Sonntags um 3 in Oberhausen
Save event Saved
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM
Live in Jeaneys: Chihuahua Blues Company mit Swiss Mundart Blues-Rock-Swing
Save event Saved
Saturday 04 May 2019 7:30 PM
Äxgüüsi: Snowblond Sylv und ihre Band The Chihuahua Blues Company mit einer furiosen Swiss Music Comedy
Past
Save event Saved
Friday 14 September 2018 8:00 PM
Mundart Blues-Rock-Swing Night: Bayerisch trifft Schwiizerdüütsch
Save event Saved
Saturday 08 September 2018 9:00 PM
Live at Bems'l with SwissMundart Blues-Rock-Swing Night
Save event Saved
Sunday 05 August 2018 12:00 PM
Weißwurst Brunch in der bergwirtschaft Guglhör, Murnau
Save event Saved
Sunday 03 June 2018 3:00 PM
SONNTAGS um 3
Save event Saved
Thursday 08 March 2018 8:00 PM
SWISS BLUES Music & Entertainment
Save event Saved
Saturday 24 June 2017 10:00 AM
Zur eigene Stimmkraft: Wichtiges, witziges wunderbares über verbale und nonverbale Kommunikation.